Juan de Fuca Curling Centre logo   Juan de Fuca Curling Centre
1767 Island Highway, Victoria, BC Canada V9B 1J1
Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Market on Millstream

Westside Instaprint

Prosperity Planning Inc.

The Market on Yates

Accent Refrigeration Systems

The Juan de Fuca Curling Club is to be closed

Please support our efforts to keep our club active by signing our petition

Keep JDF Curling Centre Open!



JDF Masters Bonspiel Results Nov. 12-14, 2018
Hollyspiel Results Nov. 30 - Dec. 2, 2018
Jack Anderson Open Mixed Bonspiel Jan. 16-20, 2019
AGM & Club Championships Feb. 24, 2019
U-18 Provincials Mar. 10-17, 2019

Copyright © , Juan de Fuca Curling Centre , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager