Juan de Fuca Curling Centre logo   Juan de Fuca Curling Centre
1767 Island Highway, Victoria, BC Canada V9B 1J1
Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Accent Refrigeration Systems

Keith Berkes - Sutton Westcoast Realty

Westside Instaprint

The Market on Yates

Prosperity Planning Inc.

Jack Anderson Open Mixed Bonspiel


We want to thank the 40 teams that participated in this year's spiel.

We hope you all had a great time.

Event winners are pictured below:


Kresse Team 


 Keith Kresse, Krista Kresse, Susan Smigel, Kirk Wenzel


Gabriel Team 


Rich Gabriel, Alison Bergbush, Sue Renton, Greg Renton 


Casson Team 


Kevin MacDonald, Sheila Buzash, Carolyn Boss, Rick Casson


Bilodeau Team 


Dan Holland, Debb Holland, Lorraine Bilodeau, Ron Bilodeau 


Winners of the "First Out" or more commonly known as the "Kicked Ass Award" 


Nicol Team 


 Stephanie Nicol, Steve Nicol, Joy Eastment, Colin Eastment

Copyright © , Juan de Fuca Curling Centre , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager